A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  All 
    • _DSC9555.JPG
    • Credit: David Lichtneker / AkzoNobel
    • The Hague,July 5 2016 - Simeon Tienpont (right),skipper of Team AkzoNobel,the first team announced for 2017-18 edtition of the Volvo Ocean Race,and Conrad Keijzer (left),AkzoNobel Executive Committee member responsible for Performance Coatings.